CLOSE ✕
Get in Touch
Thank you for your interest! Please fill out the form below if you would like to work together.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Makers Sunday

December 9, 2018

Its our final Makers Market of the year and you can enjoy a shopping a great range of stalls selling everything from home made jams and chutneys, hand crafted wooden items, silver jewellery and handmade festive wreaths and decorations.

There will also be a some Christmas themed music & walk around entertainment to enjoy.

Traders - we are always looking for quality trader to join our regular Makers Markets. Market stalls, canopy and indoor trading pitches available please contact us on info@peakshoppingvillage.com for more information.

Dates for 2018 Makers Markets

Sunday 11th March

Sunday 8th April

Sunday 13th May

Sunday 10th June

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 12th August

Sunday 9th September

Sunday 14th October

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 9th December 

Trading takes place from 10-4pm 

Stall enquiries to info@peakshoppingvillage.com or call 01629 735326 or visit our TRADERS page

Other Events

SOMETHING FOR ALL THE FAMILY
CONTACT US